Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Ghanaian disk jockey DJ Mic Smith is out with a brand new single titled “JuJu”. He features CKay, Blaqbonez, T’neeya, Pappy Kojo, Kweku Afro, & J.Derobie.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love to hear Your taught!!!

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

Privacy Policy | Advertise | SiteMap | Sponsore Post| Join Our Telegram Page |