DOWNLOAD NOW » “Jaywon – Aje Mixtape” Full Album Is Out - NaijaEssentials - Entertainment is Essential in Naija

Desktop top Menu

Header Menu


Featured Post

Ellisprincewhite - Balance [Music]

June 26, 2020

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Jaywon – Aje Mixtape” Full Album Is Out

Next World Boss, and Recordings serial hit-maker, Jaywon has released a new project called “Aje” (The Mixtape).

Consequently, Jaywon’s new record Aje” (The Mixtape) houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Save FameZlatanLytaBarry JhayPhynoMagnitoIDYLDanny SQdotKeke OgungbeDMC LadidaAlijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such irockclassicBlaq JerzeeSoulargeDon AdahTefaPhynest, and Xsmile.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾

1. Saro | Download Here

2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) | Download Here

3. Away (feat. Alijiita) | Download Here

4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) | Download Here

5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) | Download Here

6. Ability | Download Here

7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) | Download Here

8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) | Download Here

9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] | Download Here

10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] | Download Here

Do You Want To Stay Updated With Celeb Biographies, Naija Songs, Job Vacancies, Scholarship and More?
Enter your email address below and join [500+] subscribers:

Delivered by Google FeedBurner For Naija Paste

We love to hear Your taught!!! ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon