Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (Album)

Olamide, the legendary Nigerian rapper, entertainer, and YBNL Boss, dazzles fans with “Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP,” another exciting EP.

This new body of work includes a collection of seven electrifying tunes featuring prominent Nigerian singers such as Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh, Fireboy DML, and Asake, all extremely skilled artists and YBNL Nation signees. The tracks are sure to arrest and enchant audiences.

Tracklist Of Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Metaverse
  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco (Ft. Fireboy DML & Asake)
  3. Olamide – Makaveli
  4. Olamide – Knockout (Ft. SABRI)
  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  6. Olamide – Morowore
  7. Olamide – Synchro System (Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh)

Post a Comment

We love to hear Your taught!!!

أحدث أقدم